Mutuaide

connect

Because technology makes our jobs progress, Mutuaide Connect keeps investing and innovating to make the services we offer increasingly secure.

GABRIEL

Connected assistance

DATI WATCH

The lone worker’s connected watch

Noé

A remote assistance solution

BOX HABITAT

Remote surveillance solutions

NOMAD

The unique tool for assistance coordinators and tow truck drivers

Gabriel

To face stressful situations, Gabriel is an app developed to make assistance easy. Your car, home and health insurance contracts are automatically interlinked.

This simple and user-friendly app gets you in touch with our support teams 24/7. By clicking on thumbnails : Car, Home, Hospital, Travel or Emergency, policyholders or their family members are automatically identified and geolocated by our specialist teams so that help can arrive fast.

DATI WATCH

Stands for Dispositif d’Alarme du Travailleur Isolé (alarm device for lone workers) which goes off when activated manually or when it stops detecting micro movements. After receiving an alarm signal our remote assistance centers can speak to the person via a speakerphone built into the watch or send a rescue team immediately if there is no response.

Noé

Noé is a state-of-the-art social and family network linked to a hotline.

  • A bracelet equipped with a fall detector and/or an alarm button connected to our services 24/7
  • A home-based tablet, tactile and user-friendly, to stay up-to-date with your family and loved ones
  • An application that builds up a real community around the policyholder

BOX HABITAT

BOX HABITAT is a connected remote surveillance solution which allows to protect your home against trespassing, fire or power outages. This offer combines the professionalism of our 24/7 remote surveillance services and flexibility offered by the app which allows to setup the system, (de)activate it remotely and receive feedback in real time.

Nomad

Nomad, the new mission assignment tool common to all assistance coordinators and tow truck drivers . Today over 60% of all towing mission assignments are digitalized and sent directly to the tow truck driver’s phone. This saves our assistance coordinators time to better serve other customers in need.

Z

From April 1st, all new vehicles must be equipped with the eCall automatic emergency call system. Mutuaide is therefore integrated into the program and is operational to handle eCall calls transmitted.

Legal notice

DATIWATCH is a Cofintex 6 product. COFINTEX 6 S.A. , share capital of €1,180,153 – 410 620 660 R.C.S Créteil. Head office: 5, avenue des Frères Lumière 94356 VILLIERS-SUR-MARNE Cedex. The Cofintex 6 company holds the license n° AUT-094-2116-08-25-20170370598, issued by C.N.A.P.S. In accordance with the French Internal Security Code, the license does not confer any prerogative of public authority on the company or on its beneficiaries.

Box Habitat is a remote property surveillance service by COFINTEX 6 S.A. Head office: 5, avenue des Frères Lumière 94356 VILLIERS-SUR-MARNE Cedex. limited company with share capital of €1,180,153 410 620 660 RCS CRETEIL – SIRET 410 620 660 00051 – The Cofintex 6 SA company holds the license n° AUT-094-2113-03-02-20140370598, issued by C.N.A.P.S. In accordance with the French Internal Security Code, the license does not confer any prerogative of public authority on the company or on its beneficiaries.

Noé is a service by SDTAP (Société pour le Développement de la Téléassistance A la Personne). Simplified joint-stock company with share capital of €37,000 – SIREN : 524 289 543 R.C.S Créteil. Head office: 5, avenue des Frères Lumière 94350 VILLIERS-SUR-MARNE. SDTAP Company is a Human Service organization acting as “service provider” and registered under N° SAP524289543

Mutuaide

connect

Parce que les technologies nous permettent de changer nos métiers, Mutuaide Connect investit, innove pour sécuriser toujours plus les services apportés à nos clients

DATI WATCH

La montre connectée du travailleur isolé

Noé

La solution de téléassistance

BOX HABITAT

La solution de télésurveillance connectée

NOMAD

L’outil commun des assisteurs et dépanneurs

Gabriel

Face à des situations stressantes, Gabriel est une application développée pour un usage facile de l’assistance. Les contrats d’assurance auto, habitation, santé sont automatiquement connectés.

Elle est simple et intuitive pour entrer rapidement en contact avec nos équipes d’assistance 7j/7 ; 24h/24. En cliquant sur la vignette auto ; habitation ; hospitalisation ; voyage ; urgence : l’assuré ou ses proches sont automatiquement reconnus et géolocalisés par nos équipes spécialisées pour leur venir en aide au plus vite.

DATI WATCH

DATIWATCH est un Dispositif d’Alarme du Travailleur Isolé qui se déclenche manuellement ou par absence de micro mouvements. Nos centres de téléassistance ainsi alertés peuvent dialoguer avec la personne via un haut parleur intégré à la montre et/ou venir en aide au porteur de la montre dans les plus brefs délais si personne ne répond.

Noé

Noé c’est la création d’un véritable réseau social et familial associé à une plateforme de téléassistance de pointe.

  • Un bracelet avec un détecteur de chute et/ou un bouton d’alerte relié à nos services 24h/24 et 7j/7
  • Une tablette au domicile, tactile et intuitive, pour recevoir et donner des nouvelles à ses proches
  • Une application qui met en contact une véritable communauté autour du bénéficiaire.

BOX HABITAT

BOX HABITAT est une solution de télé surveillance connectée qui permet aux Particuliers de protéger leur logement contre l’intrusion, l’incendie et la coupure d’électricité. Cette offre allie le professionnalisme de nos structures de télésurveillance 24h/24 et la souplesse offerte par l’application pour paramétrer son système, activer/désactiver le dispositif à distance, recevoir l’information en temps réel. 

Nomad

Nomad, le Nouvel Outil de Missionnement commun à tous les Assisteurs et les Dépanneurs. Aujourd’hui, plus de 60% des missions auprès des dépanneurs sont digitalisées et arrivent sur l’appli du téléphone du dépanneur. Un gain de temps redéployé auprès de nos chargés d’assistance pour mieux accompagner les clients en détresse.

Z

À partir du 1er avril, tous les nouveaux véhicules devront être équipés du système d’appel d’urgence automatique eCall. Mutuaide est donc intégré au programme et est opérationnel pour traiter les appels ecall transmis.

Mentions légales

DATIWATCH est un produit de Cofintex 6.  COFINTEX 6 S.A. au capital de 1.180.153 € – 410 620 660 R.C.S Créteil. Siège social: 5, avenue des Frères Lumière 94356 VILLIERS-SUR-MARNE Cedex. La société Cofintex 6 est titulaire de l’autorisation d’exercer n° AUT-094-2116-08-25-20170370598, délivrée par le C.N.A.P.S. Conformément au Code de la sécurité intérieure, l’autorisation d’exercer ne confère aucune prérogative de puissance publique à l’entreprise ou aux personnes qui en bénéficient.

Box Habitat est un service de  télésécurité des biens de COFINTEX 6 S.A. Siège social : 5 avenue des Frères Lumière 94356 Villiers-sur-Marne Cedex. S.A. au capital de 1.180.153 € 410 620 660 RCS CRETEIL – SIRET 410 620 660 00051 – La société Cofintex 6 SA est titulaire de l’autorisation d’exercer N° AUT-094-2113-03-02-20140370598, délivrée par le C.N.A.P.S. Conformément au Code de la sécurité intérieure, l’autorisation d’exercer ne confère aucune prérogative de puissance publique à l’entreprise ou aux personnes qui en bénéficient.

Noé est un service de SDTAP, Société pour le Développement de la Téléassistance A la Personne.Société par Actions Simplifiée à associé unique au capital de 37 000 € – SIREN : 524 289 543 R.C.S Créteil.  Siège social : 5, avenue des Frères Lumière 94350 VILLIERS-SUR-MARNE. La société SDTAP est déclarée en tant qu’organisme de Services à la Personne agissant en mode d’intervention « prestataire » sous le N° SAP524289543